The GAC Awards records indicate that "F-22 Raptor" won the 2001-2002 GAC Bronze award!

Record for '01-F-0001'
Title: F-22 Raptor
Level: Bronze
Year: 2001-2002

About the GAC Web Awards
The GAC Web Awards are given in four levels: Platinum, Gold, Silver, and Bronze. The GAC Web Award is upgradeable, you must score a perfect 100 and have previously won a GAC Web Award in order to win the prestigious platinum award. If you are interested in nominating yourself for a GAC Award, please click here.

To return to Global Aircraft, please click here.